ACD Trade

Contact Details

46 Flinders Parade
North Lakes
QLD 4509

Phone: 07 3491 9926
Web: www.acdtrade.com.au

ACD Trade

"Giving you the power to compete" is in our DNA.  

ACD Trade has been supplying the trade for nearly 20 years.  We stay ahead of the game by being well informed about industry insights and trends, our staff have extensive product knowledge, and we strive to always carry a strong holding of various products and brands. 
 

At our core, we are an air conditioning wholesaler, supplying all items required for the installation of systems from RACs, wall splits, ducted units through to commercial projects.  Our commitment is to be your true "one-stop shop" for all your HVAC supplies.
 

We are committed to:  

  • Save you time. Stocked with everything from wall split and ducted units to tools, electrical, copper, insulation, drainpipe and fittings, wall brackets or condenser plant decks, cleaning chemicals, refrigeration tools and more.  We also supply spare parts for the major brands.   
  • Provide knowledge and expertise. The team are knowledgeable and can recommend the right product for your next job.   
  • Value for money.  Competitive pricing and exclusive offers all year round.    
  • Guaranteed Quality. We only stock high-quality, industry-proven and, where necessary, Australian Standard-approved products. We have sourced and engineered specific products including the Big Man Ladder range which meets the current Australian standards; Big Man Premium Black Pair Coil which has been tried, tested and is superior to any competing products on the market; and we have access to a great range of Value Tools specifically designed for the HVAC industry.   
You can rely on ACD Trade to support you and your business needs. 
Contact your local branch and let ACD Trade "give you the power to compete".
   

QUEENSLAND
ACD Trade North Lakes: 
46 Flinders Parade, North Lakes QLD 4509 

Ph: 07 3491 9926  Email: northlakes@acdtrade.com.au  

ACD Trade Berrinba: 
1 Ironstone Road, Berrinba QLD 4117 

Ph: 07 3208 8301  Email: berrinba@acdtrade.com.au   

ACD Trade Cairns: 23 Hannam Street, Bungalow QLD 4870 
Ph: 07 4243 3100  Email: cairns@acdtrade.com.au  

ACD Trade Gold Coast: 10 Production Ave, Molendinar QLD 4214 
Ph: 07 5655 0746  Email: molendinar@acdtrade.com.au

ACD Trade Mackay: 114b Sydney Street, Mackay QLD 4740
Ph: 07 4911 4170  Email: mackay@acdtrade.com.au

ACD Trade Sunshine Coast: 
9 Neumann Court, Kunda Park QLD 4556 

Ph: 07 5476 6653  Email: kundapark@acdtrade.com.au  

ACD Trade Tingalpa: 36 Container Street, Tingalpa QLD 4173 
Ph: 07 3063 2929  Email: tingalpa@acdtrade.com.au 

ACD Trade Toowoomba: 7 Rocla Court, Toowoomba QLD 4350 
Ph: 07 4592 8226  Email: toowoomba@acdtrade.com.au  

ACD Trade Townsville: 
10 Greg Jabs Drive, Garbutt QLD 4814 

Ph: 07 4795 2695  Email: townsville@acdtrade.com.au  

NEW SOUTH WALES
ACD Trade Newcastle: 
12 Spit Island, Mayfield West NSW 2304
Ph: 02 4062 0423 Email: newcastle@acdtrade.com.au

NORTHERN TERRITORY
ACD Trade Darwin: 
4 Raphael Road, Winnellie NT 0820 

Ph: 08 8947 1999  Email: darwin@acdtrade.com.au 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA
ACD Trade Perth North: 
10 Supreme Loop, Gnangara WA 6077

Ph: 08 6202 8329  Email: gnangara@acdtrade.com.au   

ACD Trade Perth South: 9 Geelong Court, Bibra Lakes WA 6163
Ph: 08 9418 6631 Email: ordersperthsouth.com.au

SPARE PARTS
ACD Trade Spare Parts: 
46 Flinders Parade, North Lakes QLD 4509 

Ph: 07 3053 3184  Email: spareparts@acdtrade.com.au 

For more information: www.acdtrade.com.au 
or 
sales@ACDTrade.com.au

Enquiry Form

ACD Trade